24-Hours of VUC & Kiva to Start our Sixth Year

Event: April 6th beginning at 3AM EDT (7AM GMT, 8AM UK, 9AM Europe)

Kiva VUC Lending Team

VUC starts its sixth year in 2012!
[ VoIPathon start time in your time zone ]

Join us for our annual 24-hour VoIPathon celebration with correspondents all over the globe live in living wideband audio and video via Google Hangout from the Plus Real Time Page!

We’ll be talking about Kiva.org, the VUC and VoIP, Google Hangouts and everything that makes the Internet a great tool for helping others all over the globe.

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: