VUC585 – Kurento WebRTC Media Server

Event: Friday March 18th, 2016 at 12 Noon EDT, 4PM UK, 5PM CEST



kurentologoIn this session we present Kurento, a Free Open Source Software media server which provides a modular architecture and a set of capabilities designed for enabling developers to create rich RTC applications.
During the talk, Project Lead Luis Lopez will show how Kurento has been designed to help developers by abstracting all the low level complexities of RTC protocols, codecs and formats through a simple-to-use API.

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: