VUC675 – Zoiper 5

Event: Friday December 8st 2017 at 12 Noon EST, 5PM UK, 6PM Paris/Berlin

Longtime friends from the Zoiper team join us to talk about the newest version of their successful softphone.



Download Zoiper 5 for Windows, macOS and Linux. The application has been designed with attention to detail, brand new UI that is easy to use and stays out of your way, so you can focus on what matters the most – the calls.

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: