VUC657 – ClueCon 2017 is Almost Here!

Event: Friday August 4th, 2017 at 12 Noon EDT, 5PM UK, 6PM Paris/Berlin



This week we are joined by Team Freeswitch, who are in the final stages of preparing for ClueCon 2017 at the Swissotel in Chicago. We’ll have an event preview from Kathleen King, Anthony Minessale, Ken Rice and Brian West. We’ll also be joined by Gavin Henry, Managing Director of SureVoIP, one of the event sponsors.

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: