VUC669 – Evaluating Wireless Carrier Coverage

Event: Friday October 27th 2017 at 12 Noon EDT, 5PM UK, 6PM Paris/Berlin



Unless you spend every moment of every day with a friend, don’t ask him/her about wireless carrier coverage. It’s a very personal issue, depending on where you live, work, play and travel. The panel will share their experiences with apps, maps and service worldwide.

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: