VUC670 – Dangerous Doorbells

Event: Friday November 3rd at 12 Noon EDT, 4PM UK, 5PM Paris/Berlin

"The delivery driver only rings once"



Ring does not ring any bells here. The gang looks at home security and surveillance via wifi and LAN-connected cameras, doorbells and SIP devices.

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: