VUC674 – Cryptocurrency Basics with Jay Carpenter

Event: Friday December 1st 2017 at 12 Noon EST, 5PM UK, 6PM Paris/berlin)



A general discussion on the rise (and perhaps fall?) of Bitcoin (BTC), ETH, LTC and the rest. Based on the blockchain technology, there are many facets of this fascinating topic. Jay Carpenter of Desert Blockchain joins to chat about the basics and more.

This session is in NO WAY suggesting that anyone invest in these currencies.

This is just an explanation of what they are, why they are popular, how they work, what’s happening with them recently, etc.

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: