Vision 11 : 2600Hz Double vision – Miriam Libonati and Patrick Sullivan

Event: Friday March 16th at 12 Noon EDT, 4PM UK, 5PM Paris/Berlin



This Friday, we welcome COO Patrick Sullivan of 2600Hz, guest on several VUC sessions, and Head of Marketing Miriam Libonati to get a closer look at the workings going on at 2600Hz. There will be talk of Kazoo and KazooCon, coming up in April, but we will also hear about their visions under construction and their own way of turning them into reality.

Our audio versions are now here.

 

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: