About the Conference

VUC - IP Communications Community

Every Friday at 12 Noon Eastern Time (9AM Pacific, 5PM UK, 6PM Paris/Berlin)

The  Conference is a weekly live discussion about Internet-related topics. The conference has been running weekly since March 2007. In 2012 we began using video via YouTube Live.

You can watch the latest session live or recorded on this page.

Connect with the live conference with Wideband G722 at the URI sip:vuc@vuc.me, call one of the Voxbone International Dial-in numbers or call +1 (646) 475-2098.